DJ Shiru Drops “We Can” Album 

DJ Shiru Drops “We Can” Album 
Photo: Unknown 2020-12-21T20:22:29Z

Veteran spin master Dj Shiru has over the recent years evolved in the music industry - from spinning the wheels to collaborating and releasing his music.

He has now released an album with over 17 songs featuring artists across the globe like Mercy Lion from Columbia, The Ben from Rwanda, and another Ugandan musician like Jose Chameleone, John Blaq, Crysto Panda, Fresh Kid, Spice Diana, Eezzy, and Winnie Nwagi among others. 

The album was produced by 11 producers including, Ian pro, Eno Beats, Artin, Brian Beats, Nash, Kassam, Nexo, Demario, Jkayz on the beat, Ricco producer, and Kamba on the beat.

This is Dj Shiru’s third album having previously released, “Nothing to something” and “Born to love.”

Leave a comment