Queen Sheebah Karungi Drops 13 New Songs

Queen Sheebah Karungi Drops 13 New Songs
Photo: Unknown 2020-08-17T20:26:13Z

Uganda’s music queen Sheebah Karungi continues to set music records in the industry. The singer has released 13 new songs off her album dubbed “SAMALI”.

The 18- track album follows on from the artist’s commercially successful albums IceCream(2014), Queen Karma (2017) and Beera Nange (2019)

Album Track List

The album is produced by Uganda’s top producers; Diggy Baur, Daddy Andre, Roni, Nessim, TYMG, Artin, Ian Pro, Artin, Eno Beats and Alexander Muge while songs .... written by Nikoly, Andre, Frank Lion, Ronie, Nick Mulla, Kalifah Aganaga, Ragga Dee, King Saha, Song Boss and Yakubu

Check track list below, Listen and Enjoy!!


1 - Oli Eyo

2 - Love Ya Kitundu

3 - Empiki

4 - Ninda

5 - Tobilaalasa

6 - Nkumisinga

7 - Nabaleka

8 - Empeta x King Saha

9 - Nalwawo

10 - Kale Maama x Chance Nalubega

11 - Kambyogere

12 - Kwolwo

13 - Nakubuuka

Leave a comment