Winners Of The Abryanz Fashion Awards.

Photo: Unknown 2014-12-13T03:13:21Z

The highly  awaited Abryanz Fashion Awards were concluded last night at MTN Lugogo Arena with a number of celebrities taking home top accolades.

Singer Julian Kanyomozi managed to beat the likes of Zari for the prestigious Most Stylish Female Celebrity Award.

Also surprisingly, singer Jose Chameleone’s former designer, Kim Swagga won the award for the Most Stylish Male celebrity ahead of the likes of Medi Ssentogo.

Below is the full list of winners 

Best fashion designer of the year – Martha Jabo

Best dressed male tv personality – Douglas lwanga ntv

Best dressed female tv personality – Phiona kirabo

Most outstanding male model  – Adam.

Most stylish female celebrity presented – Juliana Kanyomozi

Most stylish male celebrity – Kim Swagger

Fashion blogger of the year – Gloria haguma

Best fashion supporting brand – Redds

Best fashion lifestyle photographer – Gulio Molfese

Best model management – Joel.

Fashion contributor from the diaspora – Susan mutesi


Leave a comment